Event Registration

A virtual event.

English session

Date: 20 April (Tue) | Duration: 2h 

Time : 09:00 - 11:00 CET

15:00 - 17:00 Singapore
10:00 - 12:00 Russia


 English session
Date: 28 April (Wed) | Duration: 2h 
Time: 15:00 – 17:00 CET

10:00 - 12:00 Brazil 
09:00 - 11:00 New York
09:00 - 11:00 Canada

 

 Spanish session
Thursday,  29 April | Duration: 2h

Time: 16:00 – 18:00 CET
09:00 - 11:00 Mexico/
Colombia/Peru 
11:00 - 13:00 Argentina

HEAD Global Partner Conference

HEAD proudly collaborates with over 100 partners worldwide to distribute our EO satellite imagery from a +40 EO satellite portfolio. As we continue to grow our portfolio and expand our global network, we want to give you the best product service and assistance.

 

We are excited to announce the dates for the HEAD Aerospace Global Partner Conference! In this 2-hour event, you will meet our team, who will introduce you to our company, tell you more about our EO satellites, give a brief guide to the HEADFinder tool, show you user case examples and more. We invite you to join us to interact and answer your questions!

Register now!

  • 20 apr. 09:00 – 11:00 CEST
    Virtual Event
    We are excited to announce the dates for the HEAD Aerospace Global Partner Conference! In this 2-hour event, you'll meet our team, who will introduce you to our company, tell you more about our EO satellites, give a brief guide to the HEADFinder tool, show you use case examples and more.
  • 28 apr. 15:00 – 17:00 CEST
    Virtual Event
    We are excited to announce the dates for the HEAD Aerospace Partner Conference! In this 2-hour event, you will meet our team, who will introduce you to our company, tell you more about our EO satellites, give a brief guide to the HEADFinder tool, show you user case examples and more.
  • 29 apr. 16:00 – 18:00 CEST
    Virtual Event
    We are excited to announce the dates for the HEAD Aerospace Global Partner Conference! In this 2-hour event, you will meet our team, who will introduce you to our company, tell you more about our EO satellites, give a brief guide to the HEADFinder tool, show you user case examples and more.

Pick your session:

© 2020 HEAD Aerospace Group

Follow Us!

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram