HGPC NL.png

A virtual event.

English session

Date: 20 April (Tue) | Duration: 2h 

Time : 09:00 - 11:00 CET

15:00 - 17:00 Singapore
10:00 - 12:00 Russia


 English session
Date: 28 April (Wed) | Duration: 2h 
Time: 15:00 – 17:00 CET

10:00 - 12:00 Brazil 
09:00 - 11:00 New York
09:00 - 11:00 Canada

 

 Spanish session
Thursday,  29 April | Duration: 2h

Time: 16:00 – 18:00 CET
09:00 - 11:00 Mexico/
Colombia/Peru 
11:00 - 13:00 Argentina

We would like to hear from you!

Please tell us how you experienced our event and let us know what you would like to see next.

Give Us Your Feedback

How useful was it for you to attend the event?

How do you rate the information you learned from this event?

Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us
Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us

Please rate the quality of the presentations given

Rate UsPoorFairGoodVery goodExcellentRate Us

Thanks for submitting!